Home » Poems » to a match made in mettaland

to a match made in mettaland

This poem is dedicated to my friends Nipun and Guri from CharityFocus.
When I walked,
I felt a wave, across these oceans,
I was shaken with love and started crying happily,
did a reverse DNS on it,
my suspicions were confirmed. it was 128.nipundi.guri.60.  I cry some more.
Love starts from your hearts and ends up in many.
going in, out, across countries and continents and into our beings.
it touches, moves, fills..us everyday
At times it becomes a smile card, a tweet, sometimes a sandwich, an opensource shelf,
a cake.
Other times it turns into a video, a thought, a tight hug, a light in someone’s heart,
a smile or into a Wednesday like today.
Speaking of these sweet Wednesdays, I always marvel what life would be like for us,
if one was meditating in a quiet cave and the other was inspiring the Himalayan yogis.
What melts me away is to think of the vim of ripples that you two share,
and how you have stood by each other as your love turned into theopneusty for all.
Splashing you with love and silence.
– Radhe Radhe

This poem is dedicated to my friends Nipun and Guri from CharityFocus.

When I walked,
I felt a wave, across these oceans,
I was shaken with love and started crying happily,
did a reverse DNS on it,
my suspicions were confirmed. it was 128.nipundi.guri.60.
I cry some more.

Love starts from your hearts and ends up in many.
going in, out, across countries and continents and into our beings.
It touches, moves, fills..us everyday
At times it becomes a smile card, a tweet, sometimes a sandwich, an opensource shelf,
a cake.
Other times it turns into a video, a thought, a tight hug, a light in someone’s heart, a smile or into a Wednesday like today.

Speaking of these sweet Wednesdays, I always marvel what life would be like for us, if one of you was meditating in a quiet cave and the other was inspiring the Himalayan yogis.

What melts me away is to think of the vim of ripples that you two share, and how you have stood by each other as your love turned into theopneusty for all.

Splashing you with love and silence.

– Radhe Radhe

Leave a Reply

